Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

PRESIDENT: Scott Verrier -  .

VICE PRESIDENT BASEBALL: Jason Villnave -villnave@me.com

VICE PRESIDENT SOFTBALL: Greg Carroll - GCarroll@martignetti.com

PLAYER AGENT: Jason Derr -

WEBSITE/EMAIL/REGISTRATION: Jason Derr - 

TREASURER: Chris Stelmach - 

AUDIT COMMITTEE: - Mike Bristol - michaelsbristol@gmail.com

SECRETARY: Matt Gull - matthewgull10@gmail.com 

COACHES’ TRAINING: Tommy Kamataris - kamatarisjr@yahoo.com 

SAFETY OFFICER: Joe Sposato - cjsposato@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT: Kevin Rota - kevin.rota57@gmail.com 

UMPIRE IN CHIEF: AJ Atchue / Steve Richardson -   

FIELDS & FACILITIES DIRECTOR: Artie Barnes - artified71@msn.com

EQUIPMENT: Dana Sandova - 

COACHING COORDINATOR: Mike Bristol - michaelsbristol@gmail.com

TRYOUT COORDINATOR: Chris Stelmach

UNIFORMS: Angela Barnes -   & Stephanie Lorusso attorneylorusso@gmail.com

SNACK SHACK: Scott Verrier -  .

SOCIAL MEDIA: Angela Barnes - amlawson79@hotmail.com 

SR. BABE RUTH DIRECTOR: Sean Flynn - 

LL-JUNIOR/LL-SENIOR DIRECTOR: Jason Derr - 

LL-INTERMEDIATE DIRECTOR: Mike Hoadley - 

LL-MAJORS DIRECTOR: Jason Villnave -villnave@me.com

LL-MINORS DIRECTOR: Jason Derr - 

AAA DIRECTOR: Kevin Rota - 

AA DIRECTOR: Steve McCaughey - steven.mccaughey@leominsterschools.org 

A DIRECTOR: Marco Salerno - msalerno546@gmail.com

ROOKIE DIRECTOR: Tommy Kamataris - 

SUMMER TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR: Tom Conrad - 

FALL BALL DIRECTOR: Artie Barnes - artified71@msn.com

TRAVEL TOURNAMENT: - VACANT -

AWARDS COORDINATOR: Angela & Artie Barnes -   artified71@msn.com

OPENING DAY COORDINATOR: Dan Quinn - dquinn071@gmail.com

GAME SCHEDULINGAngela Barnes -   & Alyson Dooley - 

CRATom Conrad -