Sponsored By:   Chaffins Plumbing and Heating
Holden, MA
My my My my

Thank you to all of our coaches for volunteering their time!


*** The coaching approval process is detailed on the FORMS page of our site, where you can also find the necessary forms to fill out ***

PLEASE NOTE: new for 2020, ALL volunteers (concessions, umpires, field crew, board of directors, and non-coaching volunteers NEED TO FILL OUT THE VOLUNTEER FORMS. This is an imperative from Little League International.


Approved Coaches for 2020 (updated 03/10/20):

David Brooks
Nate Crea
Peter Daoust
Liam Dempsey
Sean Higgins
Michael Hoadley
Jim How
Tom Kamataris
Bryan Moore
Tom Pare
Kevin Rota
Dana Sandova
Joe Simmons
Scott Smth
Scott Steinmetz
Chris Stelmach