My my My my

The Dr. Michael Gull Award honors the late long-time Holden Baseball volunteer and coach and is awarded to that player on each AAA, LL-Minors, and LL-Majors team who best exemplifies the qualities he held dear: sportsmanship, character, coach-ability, enthusiasm, unselfishness and commitment to the team. The Gull Award is the only award presented by Holden Baseball for individual achievement, and reflects the organization's priorities in player development.


2021 LL-Minors Gull Award Winners are (L-R):

Red Wings                   Colin Santiago

Yard Goats                  Patrick Sturrock

Bulls                            Angel Mendez

Grasshoppers              Liam Kelly

Bats                             Ashlynn Consiglio



2021 AAA Gull Award Winners are: Camdyn Ginnity, Chase Briggs, Andrew Gull, David Hetzel, Bryce Makela