Sponsored By:   SG&D Insurance
Holden, MA
My my My my

Thank you to all of our coaches for volunteering their time!


*** The coaching approval process is detailed on the FORMS page of our site, where you can also find the necessary form to fill out ***

PLEASE NOTE: ALL volunteers (concessions, umpires, field crew, board of directors, and non-coaching volunteers NEED TO FILL OUT THE VOLUNTEER FORMS. This is an imperative from Little League International.


Approved Coaches for 2023 (updated 03/15/23):


Last Name First Name
Abraham Matthew
Atchue Andrew
Aramento John West
Camosse Adam
Barnes Angela
Barnes Arthur
Blanchette John
Bristol Michael
Charest Jason
Connor Michelle
Connor Robert
Crea Nathaniel
Cybulski Christopher
Davidson Michelle
Dellovo Daniel
Dellovo Anthony
Derr Jason
DiMeco Mark
Doherty Deana
Downie Jamie
Feiz Farzin
Ford Brett
Goodale Ross
Gull Matthew
Gusha Christopher
Harrison Matthew
Hendrickson Brian
How James
Howe James
Joubert Michael
Kamataris Thomas
Letoruneau Eric
Loyns Gia
Loyns Lynn
McGoughey Steven
Michaud Kyle
Miller Chad
Miller Christopher
Montgomery Nield
Morales Jason
Mucci Steven
Muise Jason
Ojerholm Kyle
Orrico Mark
Pappas Lee
Penney Michael
Pusey Shannon
Riopel Daniel
Rosbach Laura
Ross Taylor
Rota Kevin
Rutkowski Kyle
Salerno Marco
Sheehan Richard
Sposato Joseph
St Amand Christopher
Steinmetz Scott
Stelmach Christopher
Sturrock Paul
Sullivan Thomas
Villnave Jason
Villnave Lindsay
Williams Brian
Wool John
Ybarra Laura
Ybarra Billy